Not everyone that lays a foundation is a fundamentalist.

But every member of our team is a believer.

There are more than 30 architects, engineers, planners, draftsmen, management experts, lawyers and project assistants in the team; all working together interactively across all the disciplines. They are all permanent employees. This is a tradition of ours and for good reasons:

  • We expect a high degree of personal responsibility and high quality work from our employees. In addition they need to have the right chemistry and energy to suit us.
  • Our customers are almost entirely regular customers. They trust us and value our reliability and loyalty. The ability to identify with the cause that this requires can be found in all of our employees.
  • We are known to our customers for our comprehensive project view and our meticulous attention to detailed planning. Our thinking and work is closely networked and we solve problems within and beyond our area of responsibility before they even arise. This requires plenty of experience and interdisciplinary expertise. As a permanent member of our team, employees acquire both of these attributes.

SPITZNER is also a company that takes on trainees.

Nicht jeder, der ein Fundament legt, ist ein Fundamentalist.

Aber jeder in unserem Team ist ein Überzeugungstäter.

In unserem Team arbeiten über 30 Architekten, Ingenieure, Planer, Technische Zeichner, Betriebswirte, Juristen und Projektassistenten interaktiv und interdisziplinär zusammen. Sie sind alle fest angestellt. Das hat bei uns Tradition und gute Gründe:

  • Wir erwarten viel Eigenverantwortung und eine hohe Arbeitsqualität von unseren Mitarbeitern. Außerdem müssen Sie auch „chemisch“ und „energetisch“ zu uns passen.
  • Unsere Kunden sind fast ausnahmslos Stammkunden. Sie vertrauen uns und schätzen unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Loyalität. Die dazu erforderliche Identifikation mit der Sache finden wir bei unseren Mitarbeitern.
  • Wir sind bei unseren Kunden bekannt für unseren Panoramablick in den Projekten und die Gewissenhaftigkeit in der Detailplanung. Wir denken und arbeiten vernetzt und lösen viele Probleme innerhalb und außerhalb unseres Aufgabenbereichs schon bevor sie entstehen. Das erfordert viel Erfahrung und interdisziplinäres Know-how. Beides bekommt man als ständiges Mitglied in unserem Team.

Übrigens ist SPITZNER auch Ausbildungsbetrieb.